no label 2CDR

Scandanavium (Gothenburg, Sweden); June 10, 1998

Tracklist: To Be Alone With You, Man In The Long Black Coat, Cold Irons Bound, Born In Time, Silvio, Times They Are A-Changin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Masters Of War, Tangled Up In Blue, She Belongs To Me, 'Til I Fell In Love With You, Make You Feel My Love, Highway 61 Revisited, It Ain't Me Babe, Love Sick, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35