no label 1CDR

Meehan Auditorium (Providence, RI); April 17, 1997

Tracklist: Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You, All Along The Watchtower, You're A Big Girl Now, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Silvio, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Tangled Up In Blue, Everything Is Broken, Never Gonna Be The Same Again, Maggie's Farm, I Shall Be Released, Girl From The North Country, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35