Make your own free website on


no label 2CDR

(1) House Of Blues (Atlanta, GA); August 3, 1996
(2) House Of Blues (Atlanta, GA); August 4, 1996

Tracklist: (1) To Be Alone With You, Shake Sugaree, All Along The Watchtower, You're A Big Girl Now, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Silvio, Boots Of Spanish Leather, Ballad Of Hollis Brown, Don't Think Twice, Maggie's Farm, She Belongs To Me, Highway 61 Revisited, Alabama Getaway, My Back Pages, Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
(2) To Be Alone With You, Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You, All Along The Watchtower, Under The Red Sky

NOTE: Apparently the first part of a series of discs; the cover slips identify the incomplete August 4 recording as "part 1.".