Make your own free website on


no label 3CDR

Hammersmith Apollo (London, UK); February 7-13, 1993

Tracklist: Pretty Peggy-O, All Along The Watchtower, Every Grain Of Sand, Tangled Up In Blue, Under The Red Sky, Memphis Blues Again, I Don't Believe You, She Belongs To Me, Tomorrow Night, Jim Jones, Mr. Tambourine Man, Don't Think Twice, Desolation Row, Watching The River Flow, Shooting Star, Just Like A Woman, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Cat's In The Well, I & I, Simple Twist Of Fate, Times They Are A-Changin', Highway 61 Revisited, Ballad Of A Thin Man, What Good Am I, Everything Is Broken, It Ain't Me Babe